Monday, March 18, 2019
» Online Waiver

» Playoffs

» League News

» League Insurance

» Rules

» Teams

» Suspensions

» Suspension Archives

» Player Search

» Spare Goalie List

» Contact

 
What is the best feature of the All Cal?
Icetimes
Organized Hockey
Competition Level
Cost
All of the above

 
Click Here for more Information.
SCHEDULE
Division A
2018-2019

Excel FileCSV FileiCalendar
sdfg

Regular Season
« Previous Month
Date
Time
Arena
Away Team
Home Team
Boxscore
GS
Fri, Mar 1, 2019
10:00 PM
4
5
Gamesheet
Fri, Mar 1, 2019
10:00 PM
5
7
Gamesheet
Fri, Mar 1, 2019
10:15 PM
5
5
Gamesheet
Sat, Mar 2, 2019
9:30 PM
7
9
Gamesheet
Sun, Mar 3, 2019
8:30 PM
7
8
Gamesheet
Mon, Mar 4, 2019
8:45 PM
2
5
Gamesheet
Mon, Mar 4, 2019
9:45 PM
5
3
Gamesheet
Tue, Mar 5, 2019
10:00 PM
6
8
Gamesheet
Wed, Mar 6, 2019
9:45 PM
10
7
Gamesheet
Fri, Mar 8, 2019
10:00 PM
5
4
Gamesheet
Fri, Mar 8, 2019
10:00 PM
10
3
Gamesheet
Sat, Mar 9, 2019
9:30 PM
6
6
Gamesheet
Sat, Mar 9, 2019
9:45 PM
5
2
Gamesheet
Sun, Mar 10, 2019
8:30 PM
11
3
Gamesheet
Mon, Mar 11, 2019
8:45 PM
2
3
Gamesheet
Mon, Mar 11, 2019
10:00 PM
3
4
Gamesheet
Tue, Mar 12, 2019
10:00 PM
10
5
Gamesheet
Thu, Mar 14, 2019
7:15 PM
4
3
Gamesheet
Thu, Mar 14, 2019
10:15 PM
6
3
Gamesheet
Sun, Mar 17, 2019
10:00 PM
3
6
Gamesheet
Sun, Mar 17, 2019
8:30 PM
6
3
Gamesheet
Tue, Mar 19, 2019
7:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Tue, Mar 19, 2019
8:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Tue, Mar 19, 2019
10:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Mar 22, 2019
10:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Sun, Mar 24, 2019
8:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Tue, Mar 26, 2019
10:00 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Fri, Mar 29, 2019
10:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
28 Games From Mar 1, 2019 to Mar 29, 2019
» Division A » 2018-2019 » ALL TEAMS



View this page in printer friendly format.


Division A
No Games Scheduled

Division B
at
9:45 PM  -   FDB

Division C
at
9:45 PM  -   E Starr

Division D
No Games Scheduled

Division E
No Games Scheduled

Division X
No Games Scheduled

Yet to register
No Games Scheduled



| Online Waiver | Playoffs | League News | League Insurance | Rules | Teams | Suspensions | Suspension Archives | Player Search | Spare Goalie List | Contact |

All content contained on this website is copyright © 2018 Sportzone Internet Services and All Cal Hockey League
Website Design and Development by Sportzone's Sports League Software